Ash Wednesday Mass Schedule (March 1st): 8am; 12:10pm & 6pm (English) 7:30pm (Spanish)
Read more

Meet the Staff

Contact Us

Parish Office Address

333 W. El Camino Real, Suite 310
Sunnyvale, CA 94087

Parish office hours:
Monday – Friday, 1:30 PM – 7:30 PM excluding holidays

Parish Address

St. Joseph Parish
582 Hope Street, Mountain View, CA 94041

 

 

Rev. Engelberto Guzman Gammad
Pastor
(650) 967-3831

 

Rev. Jonathan Cuarto
Parochial Vicar
(650) 967-3831 ext. 22

 

Parish Administrator

Diane Wollants-Bayona
(650) 967-3831
dbayona@dsj.org

Facilities Manager

Viktor Markaj
vmarkaj@dsj.org

Website Administrator/Bulletin Editor

Mariela Rodriguez                                                 mrs.sjpmv@gmail.com                                        

Catechism Coordinator (English)

Erika Underwood
(650) 691-1525
eunderwood@dsj.org

Catechism Coordinator (Spanish)

Juan(Tony) Berrios
(408) 917-0905
jberrios@dsj.org

Music Director (English)

Robert Quijano
rquijano@dsj.org
 

Music Director (Spanish)

Oscar Alarcon
(408) 469-3586 
oAlarcon@dsj.org                            

Organist, Pianist                                             

Denis D'Aoust                                (650) 965-0391                                                     ddaoust@dsj.org            

 

 

St. Vincent de Paul Helpline:

(650) 967-3831 ext. 25

Messages heard Thursday and Friday evening and will be answered on Monday. To donate a car, call 1(800)-322-8284.