Office Hours and Parish Staff

Parish Office Address
 

580 Hope Street, Mountain View, CA 94041

Phone(650) 967-3831      Fax: (650) 969-3116

Parish Office hours: 

Monday:  by phone only

Tuesday: 1:30 p.m. to 7:30 p.m. 

Wednesday: 1:30 p.m. to 7:30 p.m. 

Thursday: 1:30 p.m. to 7:30 p.m. 

Friday:  by phone only

To leave a message please call 650-967-3831 ext 121. Messages are retrieved daily and calls returned during office hours.

 


 

Parish Staff
 

Rev. Engelberto G. Gammad, JCD,  Pastor
e-mail: engelberto.gammad@dsj.org

Rev. Michael Gazzingan, Parochial Vicar
e-mail: michael.p.gazzingan@dsj.org

Diane Wollants-Bayona, Parish Administrator
e-mail: diane.wollantsbayona@dsj.org

Perla Amarotellez, Administrative Assistant
e-mail: perla.amarotellez@dsj.org

 

Faith Formation

Rev. Michael Gazzingan, Director

Carolina Meehan, Co-Director

Erika Underwood, Coordinator (English)
e-mail: erika.underwood@dsj.org

Juan Antonio Berrios, Coordinator (Spanish)
e-mail: juan.berrios@dsj.org   /   Phone: (408)917-0905
 

Music Ministry


Robert Quijano, Music Director (English)
e-mail: robert.quijano@dsj.org

Oscar Alarcon, Music Director (Spanish)
e-mail: oscar.alarcon@dsj.org   

Denis D'Aoust, Organist, Pianist, Cantor
e-mail: denis.daoust@dsj.org      

=  =  =  =  =  =  =  =  =  =  =  =  =  =  =  =  =  =

 

ST. JOSEPH SCHOOL

1120 Miramonte Ave,  Mountain View, CA  94040

Phone:  650-967-1839

Christine Usis, Principal
e-mail:  christine.usis@dsj.org