SIGN- UP FOR OUR WEEKLY NEWSLETTER
Read more

Meet the Staff

Parish Office Address
 

Phone: (650) 967-3831
Fax: (650) 969-3116
580 Hope St
Mountain View, CA 94041

Parish office hours:
Monday – Friday, 1:30 PM – 7:30 PM excluding holidays

Parish Address

St. Joseph Parish
582 Hope Street, Mountain View, CA 94041


Parish Staff
 

Rev. Engelberto G. Gammad, Pastor
e-mail: engelberto.gammad@dsj.org

Rev. Michael Gazzingan, Parochial Vicar
Director of Faith Formation

e-mail: michael.p.gazzingan@dsj.org

Rev. Thierry Geris, Parochial Vicar
Director of Parish Social Ministry

e-mail: thierry.geris@dsj.org

 

Diane Wollants-Bayona, Business Manager
e-mail: diane.wollantsbayona@dsj.org

Perla Amarotellez, Administrative Assistant
(part-time)

email: perla.amarotellez@dsj.org

Mariela Vargas, Website/App Coordinator & Bulletin Editor
e-mail: mrs.sjpmv@gmail.com

 

Faith Formation

Erika Underwood, Catechetical Coordinator
e-mail: erika.underwood@dsj.org

Juan Antonio Berrios, Catechetical Coordinator (Spanish)
e-mail: juan.berrios@dsj.org/ Ph: (408)917-0905
 

Music Ministry
Robert Quijano, Music Director (English)

email: robert.quijano@dsj.org

Oscar Alarcon, Music Director (Spanish)
email: oscar.alarcon@dsj.org   

Denis D'Aoust, Organist, Pianist 
         email: denis.daoust@dsj.org      

St. Vincent de Paul Helpline:

St. Vincent de Paul, Mountain View-help with rent, utilities, food and bills.
Call 650-967-3831 (ext.25)

To donate a car, call 1(800)-322-8284.